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Posts Tagged ‘CPA’

CPA Networks and How To Make $100 A Day - Zero Friction Marketing.

July 21st, 2009

Click Here for a review of the latest CPA product:

Buy Zero Friction Marketing  through this link and check out the Available Bonuses.

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How To Make $100 A Day With Cpa Networks

Cost-Per-Action (CPA) is a lucrative advertising avenue many affiliate marketers are turning to for higher returns. Unlike traditional affiliate marketing, you can earn as much as $100 with CPA after you create a plan, create high quality content, find an ad network, and remain consistent in your marketing efforts. There are currently 3,000,000+ offers available on various CPA networks online. If you’d like to start earning these dollars, you need to get into the groove to understand the basics of effective internet marketing with CPA.

Make a Plan

Over 40% of today’s affiliate marketers jump in head first to sell products they’re not passionate about. They spend hundreds of hours investing in marketing schemes, product landing pages, pay-per-click ads, and useless content created by unprofessional writers. It’s a horrible expectation from any business owner to experience. Much of this can be avoided by creating a plan. Plans set you on the path to success in making $100 a day with CPA.

In your plan, you need to consider these factors:

Which networks are you going to use? How much time are you going to invest in this business? How much would you like to make per day? Where will you advertise your offers? How do you find the first offer to promote?

For the Ins and Outs of CPA offers click Here.

A lot of these questions can cause a headache if you think too much. It’s not hard. The business is quite easy; conduct a little research on CPA networks then make a choice. If you’re looking for a field that remains active no matter what - consider real estate. The real estate market needs, wants, and longs to build businesses even in a recession. Now, they are dying to get more leads to create a stronger buyers’ list while market rates are reasonably low. Are you thinking about the next move? The next thing you have to do is create high quality content to filter out prospects to work into your CPA offers.

High-Quality Copywriting

Copywriting is a persuasive writing style that sells, persuades, and engages prospects to do what you say. Well, if done correctly, you can educate prospects on possibilities to learn about your CPA offers. After creating an automated internet marketing system, you can sit back and enjoy profits. Consider the possibilities lurking around the internet for your business. You have real estate, technology, and information products such as eBooks, articles, and more.

Your copywriting can open the door to a full-fledged automatic business that requires very little work. Your CPA offers can rein the markets if you use high quality copywriting to educate prospects and create an urge to learn more by filling out a form. If you’re ready to get started, all you have to do is find a great offer online through an ad network.

Find a Network

Ad networks are available all over the internet. It’s important to find one you’re confident in, can trust, and willing to learn their payment options. You can find amazing offers by checking into real estate networks, using online lead software, or basic ad networks that offer small profits. If you’re interested in multiple industries, you can push to manage multiple CPA projects to earn $100 a day or more. The possibilities are endless, you can find more offers in your field, and you can work your way up the ladder with no problems. The best thing about CPA is you put in all of your hard work now to enjoy the benefits in the future. Take a chance. Start a CPA business today.

Copyright (c) 2009 Duncan Wierman

By: Duncan Wierman

Article Directory: http://www.articledashboard.com

Former Software CEO turned Internet Marketer. Duncan Wierman shows you how to use creative marketing methods to create a full time income online. Duncan is the original creator of the software that finds any business LEADS and converts them to income. Get a totally free copy at: www.OnlineLeadFinder.com

  Check the latest information on Saj P’s Newest CPA Product. 

How To Make Money Online With CPA Networks And Affiliate …

Author: simplesites Keywords: make money online with affiliate marketing programs Added: June 8, 2009.   Read more…

Discover what a CPA Network is | CPA Network

The acronym CPA means Cost-Per-Action. The word action here can mean anything from the generation of a lead such as an email address, a phone number, a credit.   Read more…

How to get accepted into CPA Networks | CPA Network

How to get accepted into CPA Networks saying you do PPC: Step 1: Get a domain -> Namecheap.com ->Anything that doesn’t look spammy will do fef . Get a.   Read more…

Top 5 CPA Networks | CPA Network

If you’re just starting out, don’t sign up for ALL the Networks. But don’t sign up for only one either. I started with 5, and so should you. Here are the top 5.   Read more…

Selecting the Right Affiliate Network

For a CPA affiliate marketer in the financial industry, a typical “affiliate network” might not be the best option. Instead – the CPA affiliate should look into some exclus…   Read more…

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CPA and Tracking Your Marketing Efforts.

July 17th, 2009

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Click Here for a review of the latest CPA product:

Buy  Zero Friction Marketing  through this link and check out the Available Bonuses.

How to Track Online Marketing ROI Using Cost-per-Action
 by: Rick Crosby

Forget clicks, page views, and impressions; the only way to effectively track your online marketing ROI is through Cost-per-Action (CPA) analysis.

As the online advertising market is poised to grow nearly $10 billion over the next six years, it’s essential that we remember the importance of measuring the effectiveness of that spending. There’s no point undertaking any marketing or advertising campaign unless you can measure its results. And results are best measured in terms of return on investment (ROI).

Unfortunately, in the world of marketing and advertising, many businesses seem to be losing touch with their general objectives. The tools may have changed, but the principles remain the same - Your advertising campaigns are only successful if they meet the objectives you set out to achieve. So if you’re after increased sales, you need to measure the cost of each sale generated to determine your return on investment.

Fortunately for advertisers, tracking ROI for online advertising is much easier than it is for traditional forms of advertising, such as TV, Radio, Newspaper, Magazine, and Billboard. When you market online, every advertising campaign can be tracked and measured all the way down to the penny. This is why more and more advertising dollars are being spent online every day.

Why Not Cost-Per-Click or Cost-Per-Impression?

When it comes to tracking campaign effectiveness, many businesses rely on Cost-per-Click (CPC) and Cost-per-Impression (CPM) statistics. But what many people forget is that for most businesses, clicks and impressions don’t earn you money. So by tracking clicks and impressions, you’re not really tracking return on investment. The same is true of page stats.

If you’re like most businesses, impressions, clicks, and page views are simply a means to an end. (In fact, without corresponding sales conversions, they’re nothing more than unjustifiable expenses.) If you only earn revenue from sales, you need statistics linking costs and sales. In other words, you need to measure cost-per-action (CPA).

Cost-Per-Action (CPA)

In a CPA campaign, you run an online ad on third party sites and they charge a commission when a lead is generated or converted. It’s performance-based pricing. This means the publisher wears most of the advertising risk, as their commissions are dependent on good conversion rates.

Perhaps the most widespread use of CPA is affiliate marketing. With affiliate marketing, you determine what actions you will reward and how much you’re willing to pay per action. For example, you might engage an affiliate site to promote your business. If they generate sales for your business, you can pay them a commission. Your cost-per-action would then be the cost per sale or lead generated.

Tips on Conversion

The following conversion tips will help you plan your CPA campaign and avoid some common pitfalls.

1) How are sales and leads recorded?

For many businesses, the obvious result which constitutes a conversion is a sale. If your sale is recorded or registered online (e.g. e-commerce), it can be considered a measurable action. This means you can choose a sale as the desired action in your CPA campaign.

Depending on the aim of your campaign, you may want to measure other outcomes in addition to, or instead of, sales. For instance, you might measure leads in the form of membership registrations, newsletter subscriptions, software downloads, or just about any other activity beyond simple page browsing. So when your customer clicks register, or subscribe, or download, etc., the conversion is automatically registered and the details are fed back you’re your CPA campaign.

In either case, at any time, you can log in and view your campaign results in real time.

2) Set up a landing page to capture lead contact details

If you’re paying for leads, you obviously need to know when a lead is actually generated. Generally a lead becomes a lead only when the customer supplies you with their details (name, contact numbers, email, etc.). This means you need to set up a landing page on your site capture these details. Your capture page can be collect contact information or it can be as simple as a signup for a monthly newsletter.

3) Get your CPA provider to set up your landing page

If you don’t have the time, inclination, or resources to set up the necessary forms and database on your own site, the CPA provider can do it on their hosted server. They collect the leads and calculate the statistics. For many businesses, this is the ideal option because it saves them time and money, and there are no tracking discrepancies.

4) Find a CPA provider you can trust

If your CPA provider will be collecting leads and calculating statistics, you need to know you can trust them. There are plenty of trustworthy providers out there; you just need to find them. A trustworthy provider will find out what your exact needs are and spend time researching your niche market online. By performing this marketing analysis, your provider will be able to tell you exactly how much business they can bring you on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis. If they can’t provide you with this important information, then this is a good indication that you are not speaking with a professional internet marketer.

Just as importantly, with a trustworthy provider you’ll be able to personally speak with the internet marketer who will be working on your project. This person will be an expert in the field of internet marketing, not just a sales rep.

5) Avoiding excess fees

WARNING: Some CPA providers charge a setup fee ($2,500 to $10,000) and/or a network fee (20% to 30%) for each sale or lead that is generated. Before committing to a provider demanding high fees, make sure you are getting more for your money. Most of the time high fees simply mean the sales rep is getting a higher commission!

6) Measuring your conversion rate

The Formula for measuring CPA is by dividing the total cost per advertising campaign by the total number of actions (conversions) that were received from each ad campaign. For example, if your online ad campaign costs $1,000 and generates 50 sales or leads, your cost per action (CPA) is $20.00 each.

7) Improving your conversion rate

A high conversion rate depends on several factors: Visitor Interest Level - The interest level of the visitor is maximized by matching the right visitor, the right place, and the right time. Offer Attractiveness - The attractiveness of the offer includes the value proposition and how well it is presented. TIP: Small, impulse items typically have a higher conversion rate than large shopping items. Ease of Process - The ease with which the visitor can complete the desired action is dependent on site usability. Important considerations here include intuitive navigation, contact info capture page, ‘Buy Now’ or ‘Apply Now’ buttons and fast loading pages.

In summary…

Because CPA allows you to identify exactly how much it will cost to acquire a customer, there’s no guesswork involved. You have the ability to precisely calculate your ROI. And because online tools and ad serving technologies allow you to monitor effectiveness in real time, you can even tweak campaigns while they’re still running. If you can master effective online advertising, you’ll not only save thousands in implementation costs, you’ll also reap the rewards of a far higher return on investment.

About The Author

Rick Crosby is CEO of a full-service internet marketing and online advertising agency, MarketingWebTraffic.com. Visit http://www.marketingwebtraffic.com for further details or contact Rick directly at 727-490-5739 or email mailto:rick@marketingwebtraffic.com.
rick@marketingwebtraffic.com

 Check the latest information on Saj P’s Newest CPA Product. 

The Economics and ROI of Twitter for Advertisers

There may be other revenue streams that the creative minds at Twitter will conceive over time, but at a minimum revenue from advertisers – either CPM, CPC, CPA or CPL – will almost certainl…   Read more…

Noobs way up to $1000 with CPA - Black Hat Forum

The have to better the ROI here, since PPC is minimize my profit. If i can manage to get some cheaper PPC clicks through other keywords, i will double my monthly earnings. Last is google adsens…   Read more…

A test of Cost Per Action (CPA) vs Cost Per Click (CPC) in Google …

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The Fork In The Road: Quality Or Quantity? And At What Price …

However, overall reduced marketing spend has seen a more significant shift as merchants have shifted focus on other media to CPA and ROI targeted campaigns. Aggregators, PPC and traditional di…   Read more…

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Tricks of the Trade When working with CPA Networks.

July 16th, 2009

Click Here for a review of the latest CPA product:

Buy  Zero Friction Marketing  through this link and check out the Available Bonuses.

 

 

Some Of The Tricks To Getting Accepted Into Cost Per Action Networks

Getting accepted into the some CPA networks is something that may cause most marketers to become very frustrated. That is due and are used to the automatic acceptance system that comes from most of the old affiliate marketing networks.

CPA networks are more selective because they want to have a higher quality marketer promoting there products.

Still, if you can get accepted into the networks!

You’ll want to follow some or most of the strategies below if you get into the networks so you can start making good money from the cost per action offers as soon as possible.

if your lucky enough to be accepted into the networks, you’ll find that it would be a complete new way of living for you.

The first thing you need to do is select a very large list of the cost per action networks you want to join. That’s right — you’re going to join quite a few more than just one. That is because there are more likely to be a wide variety of offers, you want to choose from, on all the different networks out there. Something that is available on one network could or may not be available on another network.

Also, you should also pay very close attention to the offers that are available in more than one network. That’s because the payout and and benefits offered maybe not always the same! You might find that the exact same offer pays quite a lot more on a different network.

After you have determined which networks you want to apply to, go and find their application form.

These cost per action networks, at first might seem to the outsider as though it is a closed shop for most newbies, but if you think that you have all of the right credentials to be able to promote and sell the cost per action networks offers, which the cpa networks are offering, and if you are strong enough to some how ignore a high degree of the brick walls that are placed in front of you along the way, by that I mean the registering procedures,

They will or could likely ask you quite a few questions, such as how you are intending promote their offers, other questions could be where your main website is which you intend to promote their offers from, how much traffic you generally receive over a given time scale, and other questions at their discretion.

These questions may or can be intimidating if you are new to the cost per action networks, so just try and answer the questions to the best of your ability, and as honest as you can and know that this is not the be-all end-all. Review Saj P (the creator of Zero Friction Marketing) and his use of CPA Networks in Four Tier Annihilation.

Send the application back, and be prepared to wait up to a week or more to hear something back. Alternatively, you can just go ahead and call the cost per action network to try to gain acceptance right away.

Calling could be the magic answer in many circumstances. If you are going to take the time to call them on the phone and discuss things over the phone, the managers might see that you maybe quite serious about this. You might often get accepted right on the spot!

You might find that Some cost per action networks can be a lot more demanding of you perhaps to get accepted into their network.

When this happens to you, you might want to explain more into depth your marketing plan which you have developed to promote their offers.

Often laying out a solid business plan will help get you accepted!

As a last resort, you could contact a successful cost per action marketer so they could put in a good word for you. It may never come to this usually, but it never hurts to have these kind of contacts on your side, so you can make use of them if necessary.

If you have been turned down and are not able to get into a certain cost per action network right now,

and you have tried everything to persuade them to accept you, you’ll just have to concentrate on the cost per action networks you have been accepted into. You can always reapply another day, once you have more experience under your belt.

They definitely will not turn down someone who they know is quite able to get results for themselves all you have to do is prove yourself to the given company! Remember — the cost per action networks are there to make money, so if you are able to help them make even more money they would have no reason NOT to accept you.

Cost Per Action or CPA (sometimes known as Pay Per Action or PPA) is an online advertising pricing model, where the advertiser pays for each specified action (a purchase, a form submission, and so on) linked to the advertisement. Cost Per Action (CPA) also sometimes referred to as PPA (Pay Per Action) is an online action based pricing model where the advertisers on the internet need to pay only in case a certain degree of marketing objectives are fulfilled.

A related term, eCPA or Effective Cost Per Action, is used to measure the effectiveness of advertising inventory purchased (by the advertiser) via a CPC, CPI, or CPT basis. Whether you’re a publisher choosing to offer CPA (cost per action) pricing, are responding reluctantly to advertiser demands, or selling on any sort of CPA program, you need some guidelines about how to charge and how to allocate the risk.

Network

According to Jackson, Google plans to launch a second "Content Referral" ad network to distribute the cost-per-action ads, so they will not compete for placement with its existing contextually targeted ads. Many advertising networks display graphical or text-only ads that correspond to the keywords of an Internet search or to the content of the page on which the ad is shown.

Cost per action (CPA), unlike pay per click (PPC) when the advertiser pays per click, with cost per action the advertiser pays per action.

Cost Per Action or CPA (sometimes known as Pay Per Action or PPA) is an online advertising pricing model, where the advertiser pays for each specified action (a purchase, a form submission, and so on) linked to the advertisement.

Cost Per Action (CPA) also sometimes referred to as PPA (Pay Per Action) is an online action based pricing model where the advertisers on the internet need to pay only in case a certain degree of marketing objectives are fulfilled.

A related term, eCPA or Effective Cost Per Action, is used to measure the effectiveness of advertising inventory purchased (by the advertiser) via a CPC, CPI, or CPT basis. Whether you’re a publisher choosing to offer CPA (cost per action) pricing, are responding reluctantly to advertiser demands, or selling on any sort of CPA program, you need some guidelines about how to charge and how to allocate the risk.

Advertisers

Advertisers who are committed to a longer-term relationship will be willing to work with you, to adjust agreements as data is gathered. In CPL campaigns, advertisers pay for an interested lead (hence, Cost Per Lead) i.

Advertisers spend big bucks on TV so its only natural that they have a way to track their marketing campaigns.

Network

I will be very interested to see how they manage to police the network though, since affiliate networks have a lot of fraud seeing as the payouts are often very high.

Cost per action (CPA), unlike pay per click (PPC) when the advertiser pays per click, with cost per action the advertiser pays per action.

CPA networks closely guard and nurture their affiliates, especially the top-producing ones, and are much more likely to put a great offer to top affiliates to ensure it gets picked up.

CPA networks provide an alternative to paying for ads upfront and are great options for marketers who are starting out with little funds to contribute to advertising efforts.

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By: delboy391-52664

Article Directory: http://www.articledashboard.com reviewed1.com/index.php

Check the latest information on Saj P’s Newest CPA Product. 

 Click on the link to go directly to the Zero Friction Marketing Main Site:  Go to ZFM here 

$10k a Day Promoting CPA Offers with SEO | Mediatrust Blog

SEO expert Hamlet Batista says you can make $10ka day promoting CPA offers with SEO.   Read more…

CPA Offers VS. Affiliate Marketing – Cost Per Action Programs

Many people who are new to Internet Marketing become confused about the differences between CPA offers and affiliate offers. While there are some similarities, there are enough differenc…   Read more…

How To Make Money With CPA Offers – pt 1

Many people are making a lot of money promoting CPA offers, but as usual, there is a lot of misinformation floating around. So in this series I am going to try to give you the best up-to-date i…   Read more…

How to find HOT CPA offers to make massive profits?

CPA or cost-per-action offers offer lucrative revenue sources for anyone who wants to make a decent living online. How do you know which is the HOT market where you can get instant profi…   Read more…

CPA Offers VS. Affiliate Marketing - Pay Per Action

Many people who are new to Internet Marketing become confused about the differences between CPA offers and affiliate offers. While there are some similarities,   Read more…

 

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CPA The New Pay Per Click?

July 14th, 2009

For a review of the latest CPA product: Click Here.

Buy  Zero Friction Marketing  through this link and check out the available bonuses.

CPA Is Like Pay Per Click Programs On Steriods

Pay per click programs are a terrific option for creating instant online profits.

Many use this method for simply driving traffic to their website or a landing page where they try to entice the visitor to sign up for a freebie of some kind.

But… there are other pay per click programs out there.

Here’s one successful method that you may not be aware of however, it’s not easy to master & simple mistakes can cost you dearly but if you persist and crack the formula, the rewards can be great.

I refer to pay per click to cost per acquisition (CPC to CPA ) method, usually described as CPA marketing.

This a much less known strategy and the key is to drive traffic (lots of it) to specific CPA sites where the visitor is offered something like a chance to win a substantial prize or a free gift of some sort in return for some information such as an email address, phone number, your name, your postcode, etc.

Click Here for more information about What CPA Networks actually are.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

If you, the affiliate, send traffic to a CPA site and the visitors actually do what the advertiser (CPA site) wants them to do, ie provide some specific information, the advertiser pays you a fee for that action.

People are generally more liable to click on a link if there’s no cost involved.

Although it’s one of those pay per click programs that many are not aware of, the method is not new to the internet. Every day there’s more CPA networks being established which indicates that there here to stay for quite awhile.

And that’s good news for you affiliates as this is one of the best online opportunities around & can be extremely profitable.

These are some of the most lucrative opportunities on the net today.

THERE’S A TRICK TO IT…

When creating a CPA campaign one needs to plan it out & construct it in the correct sequence & manner or it’s guaranteed to fail. If you can think outside the square, you’ll be ahead of the pack.

5 TIPS FOR A GOOD START…

- You need to think like your traffic does & source offers that appeal to your target market.

- You’ll need to split test absolutely everything and keep a sharp eye on your costs. For example, if you’re using Google as your pay per click firm, set a daily budget that you can cope with.

- Test & measure everything. One of the most important activities when running a campaign but also one of the most neglected.

- Maximise your opportunities. Check out lots of CPA networks and sign up to as many as you can. This will give you lots of options over a diverse range of products.

- Get your creative juices flowing. As affiliate marketers become more aware of CPA marketing, you’ll need to move quicker to stay in front. One way to do that is to think differently.

Try to come up with innovate ideas & promotions that set you apart.

DO WHAT OTHERS DON’T…

By targeting less popular search terms & long tailed keywords (generally keyword phrases with 3 or more words) you can pick up that ‘un noticed’ traffic that slips past most affiliate marketers.

This method keeps your cost done & is a primary ingredient to successful pay per click programs IT’S

ALL ABOUT TRAFFIC & PLENTY OF IT…

With the average payout by advertisers of $1.00 to $1.50 per action, low cost traffic is the operative word here.

For a campaign to succeed you need thousands of laser targeted keywords and a ton of cheap traffic to your CPA networks. Not having enough keywords and or not keeping your cost in check, can kill any campaign very quickly.

So… if you learn & understand one of the most unique & secretive pay per click programs around, you can earn yourself a tidy income.

By: Peter Kirkham

Article Directory: http://www.articledashboard.com

FREE GUIDE TO CPA MARKETING HERE… a renowned CPA & PPC programs marketing genius genius has created a FREE insider guide so you can learn all about this terrific strategy for making huge profits online. Click here to download it while it’s still available.

Check this out for the latest information on Saj P’s newest CPA product. 

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A basic knowledgebase of the CPA marketing course as seen in ZFM.   Read more…

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CPA or cost per action process for internet marketing as discussed in the Zero Friction Marketing course, written by Saj P.   Read more…

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Product Launch Calendar » Zero Friction Marketing - July 28th

Hey Guys Saj P here, I’m gonna keep this real short and straight to the point as I’m sure like me you have a million and one things to do. First of all anyone reading this that doesn …   Read more…

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Saj P - Creator of ZeroFrictionMarketing.

July 12th, 2009

Click on the link to go directly to the Zero Friction Marketing Main Site:  Go to ZFM here 

 If you want an all round review of the high points of Zero Friction Marketing; click here.

What do we know about Saj P?

Well not very much; he is English and manages to keep his name under the radar whilst still being one of the most successul internet marketers in the business.  He has been consistently at the top of the Clickbank product list with his recent developments.  For those new to internet marketing, Saj P has been around a while. Unlike many products in this industry, he only releases courses that he’s developed and had huge successes with.  It’s the main reason his last 4 releases all made the number 1 seller at Clickbank.  When Raj unveils a new course, people jump in fast, before he closes the doors and the chance is gone.

He collaborated on the extremely powerful Affiliate Payload package with Alex Goad and his new product Zero Friction Marketing is shaping up to be even more successful.

Saj has designed his course to fill that gap and we were lucky enough to get inside it for a sneak preview.

What some of Saj P’s students have to say about their success using Zero Friction Marketing:

$1,300 in my first week!

 

“I was really struggling to make money online… I had bought many other programs in the past that were filled with basic information, and had techniques that did not teach me how to make money right away.

After watching the videos – and using only 2 techniques, I made about $230 in my first day. Now it’s been a week, and I made $1,300 in profit with under a 50% ad spend!

Alisa Whitehare
Systematic Media Inc.

 

"Worth ten times the price!”

“If you’re new to CPA, this course gives you the step-by-step process on everything to setting up your campaigns… monetizing your campaigns… to making money right away.

If your experienced, I will tell you that this business is always changing… and the people with the most current and the best information will always stay ahead of the game.

This course provides a lot of eye-opening techniques… One of the most comprehensive courses on the market right now.

With the techniques I’ve learned from this course, I’m targeting between $7,00-$10,000  in the next 45-60 days.

Worth ten times the price!”

Charles P.
Santa Clara, California

Saj has said that “it works for anyone because you do NOT have to make a sale to get paid with CPA. Getting someone to enter their zip code into an online form is millions of times easier than it is to get them to spend money, its why I called it Zero Friction Marketing – The friction (sale) is removed from the process of making money online.”

The course has all his latest cutting edge CPA tactics which he personally uses to make all that money online. He spills the beans on how he can ignore the expensive Google Adwords traffic and make a killing from ultra cheap traffic sources which feed like mad on his CPA offers.

Its safe to say nobody has ever covered any of this stuff before, we’ve certainly never come across a course like it. It teaches in a step by step method and can take a complete beginner from 0 to 6 figures in a matter of months.

So what do you get in the course?

Over 10 hours of video, accompanied by 4 ebooks and 5 blueprint process maps making this a genuine copy and paste business.

Video topics include:

  • Everything you need to know about CPA
  • Where and how to buy ads for 1c each and convert them like crazy with CPA offers they love
  • Covert MSN and Bing advertising. Why pay Google Dollars per click when MSN charge cents?
  • How to make thousands per week with dirt cheap advertising on MySpace and other social media sites ignored by other internet marketers.

Check out the available bonuses that are available if you buy through the link below:

Zero Friction Marketing Main Site:  Go to ZFM here 

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CPA and Media Buying - The Way Ahead?

July 9th, 2009

For a review of the latest CPA product: Click Here.

Buy  Zero Friction Marketing  through this link and check out the available bonuses.

CPA Marketing and Media Buying.

CPA marketing and other forms of affiliate marketing can have a tough learning curve, but there is one method of promoting offers that is about as close as you can come to ‘copy and paste.’

Sound too good to be true? It almost is, but it’s completely legitimate, and experienced marketers have been making fortunes with it for years. What is this mystery technique? Media buys.

The term ‘media buys’ is far from new. For many years, it has been used to describe the process of purchasing advertising in traditional print magazines and newspapers, or on radio and television. Although these are still perfectly viable advertising mediums, the Internet is the new hot commodity in the advertising market, and holds opportunities for marketers without the deep pockets needed to advertise elsewhere.

Essentially, ‘media buys’ involve buying banner advertising space on websites, with the cost depending on the website’s prominence and traffic, the size of the advertising campaign, the times at which the banners are to be displayed, and other criteria. Payment for these ad campaigns is usually calculated on the basis of ‘CPM’ (cost per thousand impressions), meaning that unlike PPC, where you are paying each time your ad is clicked, you are paying a set rate whenever a visitor sees your ad. Depending on the ad rates, you could end up getting very cheap clicks.

Traditionally, advertisers have had to pay advertising agencies to design advertising campaigns for them. However, many companies with affiliate programs are now providing their affiliates with pre-made banner ads in various different standard sizes for free, either directly or through an affiliate network.

As the affiliate, this means that all you have to do do get started promoting affiliate and CPA offers with banners is literally cut and paste a snippet of code. Cut, paste, and you’re done - no need to wrack your brain to come up with ad copy, spend hours in Photoshop or write any code. It has all been done for you.

Of course, just like any other kind of offer promotion, there are tricks of the trade that substantially increase your odds of success, and while you can simply jump in and hope for the best, you are far better off learning from a professional who has tested and tweaked techniques for maximum profits. The  Zero Friction Marketing  course will show you the ins and outs of media buys and allow you to hit the ground running with confidence.

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Media buying is more complex than a lot of people think at first; which is why a lot of people fail to hit the nail on the head with their media planning efforts Effective media p…   Read more…

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The technique I am talking about is "media buys". This term, even though you may not of heard of it, is far from new. It is actually a term used more frequently offline and is used to describe …   Read more…

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Zero Friction Marketing CPA Course Reviewed.

July 8th, 2009

Click on the link to go directly to the Zero Friction Marketing Main Site:  Go to ZFM here 

For a review of the latest CPA product: Click Here.

What are CPA Networks?

CPA networks are becoming a popular way for affiliate marketers to avoid pay-per-click costs and instead pay for performance-based marketing that brings results.

Trends come and go in affiliate marketing, but one trend that seems to be sticking around is the CPA Network. Also known as cost-per-action, pay-per-action and cost-per-acquisition, CPA is a proving to be more cost effective and reliable than many of the pay-per-click (PPC) campaigns that have monopolized affiliate marketing in the past.

The reason for the success and popularity of CPA Networks? It’s the fact that merchants and website owners do not have to pay for advertising unless it benefits their business in some way. Much different from pay-per-click campaigns in which the merchant pays for a click on a link whether it brings about a sale or productive site visit or not, CPA networks are based on performance marketing. This type of marketing means that merchants only pay the affiliate webmasters (also known as publishers) when a desired action takes place.

Desired actions or acquisitions may include a download from a website, a site registration, newsletter sign-up or a product purchase. Regardless of the action, the idea with CPA is that the merchant is seeing an actual benefit to his/her business. Unfortunately, this isn’t always the case with PPC campaigns, which is why too many Internet marketers experience PPC draining their bank accounts rather than filling them.

Go to the ZFM site for the latest information about CPA products.

CPA networks provide an alternative to paying for ads upfront and are great options for marketers who are starting out with little funds to contribute to advertising efforts. It can be discouraging for a new Internet marketer to find that advertising expenses are more than profits. In fact, many new business owners give up when they experience this scenario. But with the performance-based marketing innate in CPA Networks, business owners can be certain that they only pay when they see real results.

In order to get involved in CPA, you will need to join a CPA Affiliate Marketing Network. These networks offer a way for you to benefit from CPA while having a middle-man (the network) doing the work for you. For example, the network serves as a liaison between merchants and affiliate webmasters, looking out for the best interests of each in order to achieve ultimate success with advertising efforts. By ensuring the right ads are placed on the right websites, the networks benefit both merchants and webmasters and make the relationship lucrative for each.

While there are many existing CPA networks online, it makes sense to be selective before you join a network. Learn as much as you can about the network, the businesses and websites that are network members as well as the network’s track record for success. Research, just like in any area of Internet marketing, really pays off when you are deciding the right CPA network for your business.

CPA networks are proving to be more than another Internet marketing fad. What’s more, they are nearly risk-free, as you only have to pay once your business has experienced results. This makes CPA networks one affiliate marketing trend to follow.

By Matthew Bredel
Published: 12/8/2008

 

Click on the link to go directly to the Zero Friction Marketing Main Site:  Go to ZFM here

 

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